Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drew Becquet

State Farm® Insurance Agent Drew Becquet

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (206 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

wayland james

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley does outstanding job"

Lisa Montez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with previous insurance for 3 years and my months payments kept creeping higher and higher. Finally I got with State Farm and spoke with Jenna Luna and I’m so glad I did! Jenna saved me $150 a month on my auto with the same coverage and saved me $300 on my homeowners insurance while also setting me up with more coverage and a lower deductible! Jenna, thank you for working your magic for me! I highly highly highly highly highly recommend!!!"

Sherry Denise McLain

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm and I'll be saving alot of money. Thanks to Scott for helping and taking the time to explain the policy to me. Wish I would have switched along time ago!!"

Irene Segura

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was Awesome! Very thorough & patient!"

Samantha Koehl

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had the best experience with Scott Lazenby. I purchased a new SUV and when I went to put in on my old insurance companies policy the rate for 3 vehicle's was almost 800.00. I spoke with Scott and the rate in the 300.00's for same 3 vehicles. He was so patient with me and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him and his coworkers."

Hunter Aschmutat

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie was so helpful. This is definitely where I will send any of my friends for their insurance needs."

Arissa Falcon

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys saved me $50 a month AND got me WAY MORE coverage!!! I highly recommend this team. Jenna Luna is the one who helped me out and she is amazing! Do not walk, RUN to them."

Jessica Irby

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Wilson was awesome. I will never not have State Farm, thanks to her. It's the best. She explained everything so well. Answered all my questions. Thank you so much, Alex!"

Emily Rangel

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott gave fantastic customer service! I was comparing quotes due to my prior insurance being very high. Everything was explained and I felt very welcomed to be back with State Farm!"

ramona cavazos

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly the best State Farm branch I’ve done business with and Ashley Haberland is the star of the show! She’s genuine about how much she cares and really goes above and beyond to get you a great rate. She’s the best!"

Andrea Gavidia

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services! Very patient and work to give us the best they could offer. Also, very quick response."

Nathaniel Oteyza

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had amazing service from Alex Wilson and she continues to help even now. If I have any questions she's always been there. Because of her in the 15 minutes shes helped me save alot of money on my car insurance. Lol I know it's not y'all's slogan but she's been amazing. Thank you!"

julian limon

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Wilson was awesome. Buying insurance was easy. And I can't believe I've been overpaying on car insurance for so long! My one stop shop with affordability."

Samantha Cervantes

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Wilson was so helpful with the process of buying home insurance. Everything was explained thoroughly, and let me tell you...after so much shopping for what I needed. Not only did they exceed my needs...with exemplary coverage, I ended up saving SO MUCH by changing and bundling my auto insurance with them. I can't believe I waited so long. I'm so thankful for Alex working hard to make sure we had everything we needed and then some. I will recommend them over and over again here!!!"

T. L. Col

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Scott Lazenby at State Farm for finding me lower rates on my vehicle insurance. I am pleased with my new rates. 😁"

Nicholas Alvarez

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience highly recommend Jenna Luna , she was fast with my quote along with great communication . Ask for Jenna for amazing service."

Heathen Player

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was absolutely amazing in helping me switch from GEICO. Ashley suggested different options with me and we decided on coverages for my Motorcycle, Truck, 2 Cars and RV. Brad Caven"

jason yaklin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is great and has helped with numerous things along the way."

Debbie Cullen

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were so impressed with our experience with State Farm. Jamie was very detailed with the quotes that he worked up for us and truly tailored it to our needs. He was knowledgeable and patient and gave us a competitive bid. I would recommend anyone who needs insurance to talk with Jamie."

B.M. Loudermilk

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tell the staff was very nice they were alert they took care of my needs I would recommend them to everybody."

Gary Gnirk

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott did an awesome job on our quote and finalizing our policies. Not only did we save money but also was able to get more appropriate coverage. We are very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Ruth Gnirk

Ruth Gnirk

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott L. took the time to listen to our needs and consider the value of our vehicles, ensuring we had the best coverage (not trying to oversell), and without removing ANY coverage that we had with our previous plan through another company, State Farm saved us over $600/year!"

Emily Salazar

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote for auto insurance and not only did Ashley help save me $50 per month but she was also able to give me better coverage! She is very professional and friendly and I highly recommend her and the Drew Becquet Agency!"

Cara F

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed renters insurance fast and called the local State Farm office. Spoke with Ashley and she was so wonderful! She got me a insured with great coverage at a rate well below what Geico and ePremium were offering. She even sent the info to the apartment complex for me so everything would be handled before my move in. Thanks Ashley!"

Trent Edge

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to SF after my current insurance company hiked my rate out of no where. Ashley was great to deal with especially when it is not like talking to someone with canned answers but like having a real conversation with someone who has a sense of humor. Saved a lot of money also switching and her reviewing my quote making tweaks that saved me money and getting my better coverage where it mattered."