Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drew Becquet

State Farm® Insurance Agent Drew Becquet

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (211 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

W Conoly

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashley is awesome! She's always looking out for my best interest and getting me the best deal possible. She's also very willing to answer any questions I might have regarding my plans or plans I'm considering. Been using them for years and so glad I have."

TheRussLee

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashley is always super helpful and got my family and I setup with insurance on our vehicles."

michelle salas

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"We had an excellent experience with Ashley Haberland. She has been so helpful and has had the patience with us dealing with home and vehicles. We would highly recommend Ashley for any of your insurance needs."

Becca Burdette

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the time and effort Gaby Montes spent on helping me find the the right coverage for my budget. She really made me feel valued as a customer. Thank you so much Gaby at State Farm!"

Daniel Neuman

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, everything clear, very knowledgeable. Thanks Jamie"

Brandy Stump

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashley is very professional. she has made the process of switching all of my insurance policies hassle-free. She is extremely quick to respond to emails and knew an answer to all of my questions."

Luis Galvan

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley H. Was very clear and communicated very well"

William Cluiss

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Ashley Haberland helped me out fantastically and gave me the best rates I’ve ever been given. I highly recommend working with her and her peers!"

Meredith Mitchell

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Haberland was amazing! She was attentive to our wants and needs. She was quick to reply to emails and questions and was very thorough when going over our coverage. In the end she got us better coverage at a better price. She is a true asset to her company!! Highly recommend giving her a shot."

wayland james

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley does outstanding job"

Lisa Montez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with previous insurance for 3 years and my months payments kept creeping higher and higher. Finally I got with State Farm and spoke with Jenna Luna and I’m so glad I did! Jenna saved me $150 a month on my auto with the same coverage and saved me $300 on my homeowners insurance while also setting me up with more coverage and a lower deductible! Jenna, thank you for working your magic for me! I highly highly highly highly highly recommend!!!"

Sherry Denise McLain

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm and I'll be saving alot of money. Thanks to Scott for helping and taking the time to explain the policy to me. Wish I would have switched along time ago!!"

Irene Segura

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was Awesome! Very thorough & patient!"

Samantha Koehl

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had the best experience with Scott Lazenby. I purchased a new SUV and when I went to put in on my old insurance companies policy the rate for 3 vehicle's was almost 800.00. I spoke with Scott and the rate in the 300.00's for same 3 vehicles. He was so patient with me and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him and his coworkers."

Hunter Aschmutat

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie was so helpful. This is definitely where I will send any of my friends for their insurance needs."

Arissa Falcon

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys saved me $50 a month AND got me WAY MORE coverage!!! I highly recommend this team. Jenna Luna is the one who helped me out and she is amazing! Do not walk, RUN to them."

Jessica Irby

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Wilson was awesome. I will never not have State Farm, thanks to her. It's the best. She explained everything so well. Answered all my questions. Thank you so much, Alex!"

Emily Rangel

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott gave fantastic customer service! I was comparing quotes due to my prior insurance being very high. Everything was explained and I felt very welcomed to be back with State Farm!"

ramona cavazos

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly the best State Farm branch I’ve done business with and Ashley Haberland is the star of the show! She’s genuine about how much she cares and really goes above and beyond to get you a great rate. She’s the best!"

Andrea Gavidia

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services! Very patient and work to give us the best they could offer. Also, very quick response."

Nathaniel Oteyza

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had amazing service from Alex Wilson and she continues to help even now. If I have any questions she's always been there. Because of her in the 15 minutes shes helped me save alot of money on my car insurance. Lol I know it's not y'all's slogan but she's been amazing. Thank you!"

julian limon

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Wilson was awesome. Buying insurance was easy. And I can't believe I've been overpaying on car insurance for so long! My one stop shop with affordability."

Samantha Cervantes

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Wilson was so helpful with the process of buying home insurance. Everything was explained thoroughly, and let me tell you...after so much shopping for what I needed. Not only did they exceed my needs...with exemplary coverage, I ended up saving SO MUCH by changing and bundling my auto insurance with them. I can't believe I waited so long. I'm so thankful for Alex working hard to make sure we had everything we needed and then some. I will recommend them over and over again here!!!"

T. L. Col

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Scott Lazenby at State Farm for finding me lower rates on my vehicle insurance. I am pleased with my new rates. 😁"

Nicholas Alvarez

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience highly recommend Jenna Luna , she was fast with my quote along with great communication . Ask for Jenna for amazing service."