Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Chandler

Lauren Chandler

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Chandler
"Scott Lazenby is the most insightful and informative representative that I have ever encountered. He always provides excellent service and truly cares for his clients. His passion for helping others really shines through his work. I will definitely be recommending him to anyone and everyone for coverage!"
Profile photo of Roger Pool

Roger Pool

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Pool
"Awesome, exceptional staff! Everyone you speak to in this office is so helpful and Friendly, always going above and beyond in helping you navigate the State Farm network of specialties and never letting you have to tackle that task alone. When the commercial say; “State Farm is There”. They are talking about this fantastic agency! Thanks for your constant and ongoing help and support even in exceptionally hard times like ours right now! Sincerely, Roger & Gail Pool"
Profile photo of chickflick58

chickflick58

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chickflick58
"I am in Michigan bought a new vehicle & Alex took great care of me got my quote & on the road, very happy."
Profile photo of Minta Moore

Minta Moore

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minta Moore
"Great guy and support community oriented."
Profile photo of Jessica Menchaca

Jessica Menchaca

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Menchaca
"The service is impeccable and they always take the time to do whatever they can to help. We have used state farm for so many years and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Susan Kaspar

Susan Kaspar

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kaspar
"Alex is always prompt with her call backs and always finds a solution to whatever comes up. She is thorough and kind and patient. I appreciate her work ethic."
Profile photo of Belinda Carrasco

Belinda Carrasco

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Carrasco
"Alex was very helpful and promptly returned my call after I made an inquiry to their office. You can count on their office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kapreshia Mitchell

Kapreshia Mitchell

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kapreshia Mitchell
"Alex is so very helpful! She’s amazing 🥰"
Profile photo of Makenzi

Makenzi

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzi
"This office always goes above and beyond! Alex helped me today and exceeded customer service expectations."
Profile photo of Nima Kolahdouz

Nima Kolahdouz

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nima Kolahdouz
"Alex was super amazing helping me switch my Renter’s Insurance over to my new apartment. I was called after my initial request and was met with promptness and professionalism. The process was quick and easy thanks to their expertise! 10/5 stars! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Beva Bell

Beva Bell

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beva Bell
"Great job made my move very easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Benny Mota

Benny Mota

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Mota
"Destiny Wilson has great customer service! She is professional, smart, attentive and works hard to get the right insurance coverage and cost for our business needs. Highly recommend her and her team!"
Profile photo of roseqblack

roseqblack

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roseqblack
"This office is very friendly and helpful. Alex was a doll, she worked with us in all areas and got us insurance that was needed. Very patient in working around our time line. I recommend them on a 5 star ⭐️ rating. Thanks, Rebecca"
Profile photo of Timmy Tomlinson

Timmy Tomlinson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy Tomlinson
"First off I’d like to say what a great group you have at the office always super nice and helpful, as well as alex is always so wonderful to assisting me with my needs and fixing my account for me when needed, and always sending my binder folder to my work when needed, thank Timmy T."
Profile photo of Lands End Apartments

Lands End Apartments

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lands End Apartments
"She is Awesome..."
Profile photo of Rachel Gonzales

Rachel Gonzales

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Gonzales
"Thank you Alex for all your help and quick responses."
Profile photo of Tiffany Naranjo

Tiffany Naranjo

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Naranjo
"Alex was fast and effective in getting my policy updated. Thank you"
Profile photo of Phan Tuong

Phan Tuong

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phan Tuong
"Thank you Destiny for assisting me. You were very informative and helpful!"
Profile photo of Mel Moraida

Mel Moraida

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Moraida
"Just purchased a new vehicle and Laura was quick on getting my coverage switched over. Thanks again Laura for your help!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Caraballo

Jonathan Caraballo

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Caraballo
"Second time I moved to Corpus Christi due to military and I can guarantee this is the best State Farm agent, Alex helped me find the best quote compared of what I had before and found me a good deal and we go line by line never seen someone dedicated to actually get you savings. Highly recommend ."
Profile photo of tommy villarreal

tommy villarreal

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tommy villarreal
"Alex was a great help and was able to resolve my issue real quick"
Profile photo of James Martinez

James Martinez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Martinez
"Thank you Alex, for always looking out for me and my family when it comes to our family insurance."
Profile photo of E Green

E Green

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E Green
"Wow, Alex took care of the process of making my ins. payments in record time, including confirmation # and text and email receipts, in under 1 minute. Kudos! But you are all great in taking care of my needs.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Leo Ybanez

Leo Ybanez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Ybanez
"Very professional and great to work with. Alex did an amazing job"
Profile photo of Danny Buenafe

Danny Buenafe

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Buenafe
"Simply the best"